Contact Us


View Larger Map

Drew Pilkington
Owner & Estimator
(928) 941-0779
drew@lpccon.com

Karla Hernandez
Office Manager
(928) 580-0811
karla@lpccon.com

Ryan Shy
Project Superintendent
(928) 580-9019
ryan@lpccon.com

Brett Fallon
Project Superintendent
(928) 750-8507
brett@lpccon.com

Wes Splawn
Vice-President & Project Manager
(928) 941-1195
wes@lpccon.com

Pete Lara
Project Superintendent
(928) 247-5362
pete@lpccon.com

Stan Skurski
LPC Superintendent
(928) 919-6685
stan@lpccon.com


LPC Construction, Inc.

439 South 1st Avenue
Yuma, AZ 85364

Phone:
(928) 726-9753

Fax:
(928) 317-0107

Click here for directions to our office

badge-10-bbb-1000041172

Request More Information
Name:
E-mail:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Phone:
Fax:

Comments:

You're missing required information